

ERODE SENGUNTHAR

ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(An Autonomous Institution)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Permanently Affiliated to Anna University- Chennai, Accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA), New Delhi & National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Bangalore with 'A' Grade



PERUNDURAI -638 057, TAMILNADU, INDIA.

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)- Ethics Committee

The Ethics Committee is appointed by the Academic Council upon nomination by the Principal

IQAC Ethics Committee Members for the year 2022-2023			
S No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr. V. Venkatachalam	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. T.S.Senthil	Director-R&D	Member Secretary & Convener
3	Dr.S.Chrisitan Johnson	Director-Academics	Member
4	Dr. P. Selvan	HOD/EEE	Member
5	Dr.G.Sivakumar	HOD/CSE	Member
6	Dr.R.Kalaivani	Professor/ECE	Member
7	Dr.P.Akilamudhan	HOD/Chemical	Member
8	Dr.M.Gobalakrishnan	HOD/Civil	Member
9	Dr.M.Pandian	Prof/Mechanical	Member
10	Dr.P.Thangavel	HOD/CA	Member
11	Dr. A. Ravisankar	HOD/BA	Member
12	Dr.N.M.Ganesan	Professor/Physics	Member