Select Page

Department of Information Technology

1Dr. M.P. Thiruvenkatasuresh, Prof.& Head / IT, ESECChairman
2Dr. S. Rajeswari
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
NIT Trichy
3Dr. K.R. Jothi
Associate Professor
School of Computer Science and Engineering
VIT University, Vellore
Academic Experts
4Dr. E. Ilavarasan
Professor /CSE
Pondicherry Engineering College
5Ms. K.N. Vani
Principal, Education and Training
Infosys Limited
Industrial Expert
related to Placement
6 Dr. S. Anitha Elavarasi
Associate Professor – CSE PG
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Sona College of Technology
Meritorious Alumnus Nominated by the Principal
7Ms.N.S.Kavitha, Assistant Professor / IT
8Mr.R.Narendran, Assistant Professor / IT

Contact Us


Admission : Mail : admission@esec.ac.in, Mobile :9442132706, 9865279443, 9842465500, 9842865500

Official Mail Id : contact@esec.ac.in

Principal Mail Id : esecprincipal@gmail.com

Contact No. : 04294232701,702,703


web counter