Select Page

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Faculty Details
S. No.Name of the FacultyQualificationDesignation
1Dr. G. SaravananM.E., Ph.D.Professor
2Dr. K. SaravananM.E., Ph.D.Associate Professor
3Dr. V. RajakumareswaranM.E., Ph.D.Associate Professor
4K. AbinayaM.E.Assistant Professor
5B. SathyaM.E.Assistant Professor
6P. RajeshwariM.E.Assistant Professor
7T. Brindha rajasriM.E.Assistant Professor
8Jacinth Evangeline SM.E.Assistant Professor
9S.MuthukumaranM.E.Assistant Professor
10L. RubadeviM.E.Assistant Professor
11S. SreevidhyaM.E.Assistant Professor
12J. RohiniM.E.Assistant Professor
13R. ParthibanM.E.Assistant Professor
14M. KothainayakiM.E.Assistant Professor
15P. KumudhamM.E.Assistant Professor
16S. BaskaranM.E.Assistant Professor
17K. KarthikaM.E.Assistant Professor
18K. SripriyadeviM.E.Assistant Professor
19S. KiruthikaM.E.Assistant Professor

Contact Us


Admission : Mail : admission@esec.ac.in, Mobile :9442132706, 9865279443, 9842465500, 9842865500

Official Mail Id : contact@esec.ac.in

Principal Mail Id : esecprincipal@gmail.com

Contact No. : 04294232701,702,703


web counter