Select Page

Members of Board of Studies

S. No.Name & DesignationCategory
1Dr. K. M. Gopalakrishnan,
Professor & HoD,
Department of Civil Engineering,
Erode Sengunthar Engineering College, Perundurai
2. Dr. K. Nalina,
Department of Civil Engineering,
PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore.
University Nominee
3Mr. A. Punitha Kumar
Associate Professor/HoD,
Department of Structural and Geotechnical Engineering,
Vellore Institute of Technology,
Vellore Campus, Vellore.
Academic Experts
4Dr.A.Geetha Selvarani
Professor & Head,
Department of Civil Engineering,
Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr.Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology,
Avadi, Chennai.
Academic Experts
5.     Er.Ravishankar Subramanaian,
Director, Integino Structural Solutions Pvt. Ltd.,
No.58/61, Kandan Nagar 2nd Street, Nungambakkam, Chennai.
Representative from Industry/ Corporate Sector
6.     Mr. Habbis Mohameed,
TPK Infra Projects, Tiruppur.
7.    All Faculty members of Civil DepartmentMember

Contact Us


Admission : Mail : admission@esec.ac.in, Mobile :9442132706, 9865279443, 9842465500, 9842865500

Official Mail Id : contact@esec.ac.in

Principal Mail Id : esecprincipal@gmail.com

Contact No. : 04294232701,702,703


web counter