Select Page

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Faculty Details
S.No.Faculty NameDesignation
1Dr. V. VenkatachalamProfessor
2Dr. G. SivakumarProfessor
3Dr.M.P. ThiruvenkatasureshProfessor
4Dr. P. KarunakaranProfessor
5Dr. S. SelviAssociate Professor
6T. KalaiselviAssociate Professor
7Dr. G. SaravananAssociate Professor
8K.A. DamotharanAssociate Professor
9Dr.N.S. KavithaAssociate Professor
10Dr. Gilbert NancyAssociate Professor
11Dr. K SaravananAssociate Professor
12Dr. G. RajeshkumarAssociate Professor
13Dr. S. UmaraniAssociate Professor
14R. KarunamoorthiAssistant Professor
15Dr. S. TamilselvanAssistant Professor
16M. SivakumarAssistant Professor
17R. NarendranAssistant Professor
18U. GowrisankarAssistant Professor
19D. SathyaAssistant Professor
20K. SenthilvadivuAssistant Professor
21R. Punitha GowriAssistant Professor
22S. SubithaAssistant Professor
23M.Senthil KumarAssistant Professor
24E. LoganathanAssistant Professor
25S.RevathiAssistant Professor
26S. RamakrishnanAssistant Professor
27S. RameshAssistant Professor
28P. MariappanAssistant Professor
29R. ManimekalaAssistant Professor
30A. Ganapathy NagarajanAssistant Professor

Contact Us


Admission : Mail :, Mobile :9442132706, 8248072508, 9842465500, 9842865500

Official Mail Id :

Principal Mail Id :

Contact No. : 04294232701,702,703